birthday song

in celebration for my birthday january 29th, ive posted pictures of friends and family’s birthday’s. the top picture is my best friend natasha and myself on her birthday october 2009. natasha has now moved away and i wish she could be here for my birthday tomorrow. miss you, love you. birthday cling!

the nest picture is my niece ruby on her birthday this july 2009. i only hope i look as cute as she does when i have ice cream all over my face tomorrow!

 i posted some smaller pics of a card i designed and illustrated myself. they are hand-made and in asl(american sign language). my 6-year-old niece morgan is deaf, and sign language has become a second language to our family. i will be listing and selling an entire sign language and more card collection on my etsy shop.

and lastly, for your daily dose of music…how about some beatles ladies and gentlemen! cheers!!

2 thoughts on “birthday song

  1. popcornsnaps

    happy happy happy happy happy birthday, special, special person! to my best friend – have a glorious, magical day! i love you!

    Reply
  2. popcornsnaps

    happy happy happy happy happy birthday, special, special person! to my best friend – have a glorious, magical day! i love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

