Published in Black and White

Wednesday evening I was suprised while thumbing thru the Ithaca Times. There I was, in the paper, a photo of me from the Paint Off I participated in a few short weeks ago.  After this pleasent suprise I began to think about the few other times I was in the paper. I wanted to share those moments with you.

I found a few clipping from when I was featured in the Press and Sun Bulletin for a Student Group Exhibit at The Anthony Brunelli Building  in Binghamton, NY.

And finally, a listing of exhibits in Ithaca, NY. A liitle hard to read, it lists my art shows I currently have up: “Naked Emotion” at Just A Taste, and “My Diary” at Gimme! Coffee on N. Cayuga St.

3 thoughts on “Published in Black and White

Leave a Reply

