Wedding Wednesday

A new concept I’m trying out: to blog every Wednesday about Weddings. As some of you know, I am getting married this August (!) and while on this amazing adventure, I want to share with you all of the all amazing art, ideas and  beautiful things I am finding.  Your going to love this. So, here we are.

 

Wedding Invite Illustration by ello there

Hand Painted Invites by Le French Circus

Hand Painted Invite and set by Rifle Paper Co.

Each of these invites are inspiring me to create an invite with a hand-painted, illustration look to them. Stay tuned for the next edition of Wedding Wednesday…next Wednesday 😉

7 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday

  1. Illustrate Kate

    Hi Meredith,

    Great idea! I’ll be coming back for inspiration for my own wedding 🙂 And I took a peak at your portfolio, really beautiful work!

    Kate
    illustratekate.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

