Turning 30

In January, I celebrated my 30th birthday.

We hosted a potluck with some really delicious food and beautiful friends on Saturday. Sasha’s food/cookies were the talk of the night. Only thing missing was Natasha!

 

On Sunday, my lovely husband made me breakfast while listening to Chopin.

The sun was poking through.

Nick and I furthered our day in pajamas, movies and homemade pizza. A short visit from my mother, neices and nephew topped the cake. Literally.

Turning 30 was amazing.

Happy Birthday to my sister Melissa and Mandie, their birthdays were recently too.

Leave a Reply

